All Agents

Nags Head, NC

Billy McOwen

bmcowen@mossyoakproperties.com 252-305-6720

Bryan DeHart

bdehart@mossyoakproperties.com 252-473-8632

Dillon Jones

djones@mossyoakproperties.com 252-489-1840

Allen Stallings

astallings@mossyoakproperties.com 919-441-6398

Greenville, NC

Zach Antill

zantill@mossyoakproperties.com 252-676-0888

Jay Manning

jmanning@mossyoakproperties.com 252-450-0625

Wyatt Fountain

wfountain@mossyoakproperties.com 252-702-0750

Eric Williams

ewilliams@mossyoakproperties.com 252-394-6997

Andrew Walters

awalters@mossyoakproperties.com 252-904-3184

Paul Willey

pwilley@mossyoakproperties.com 828-442-3683

Micah Woodall

mwoodall@mossyoakproperties.com 252-665-4849

Tim Jackson

tjackson@mossyoakproperties.com 919-820-0635

Beth Antill

bantill@mossyoakproperties.com 804-720-1587

Jonathan Locke

jlocke@mossyoakproperties.com 336-409-9343

Lake Waccamaw, NC

Jamie Pierce

jpierce@mossyoakproperties.com 910-840-7919

Keith Rogers

krogers@mossyoakproperties.com 910-770-0159

Bud Cook

budcook@mossyoakproperties.com 910-640-8784

Marty Lanier

mlanier@mossyoakproperties.com 910-617-4326

Jeff Burleson

jburleson@mossyoakproperties.com 843-685-2408

Suffolk, VA

Charlie Britt

cbritt@mossyoakproperties.com 804-690-7889

Brian Saunders

bsaunders@mossyoakproperties.com (757) 876-9182

Danny Graham

dgraham@mossyoakproperties.com (757) 613-6059

Doug Story

dstory@mossyoakproperties.com 757-390-1302

John S. Drames, Jr.

jdrames@mossyoakproperties.com (757) 435-6612

Shannon Ansell

sansell@mossyoakproperties.com 757-470-9637

Art Forrester

aforrester@mossyoakproperties.com 757-539-6429

Patty Smith

psmith@mossyoakproperties.com 757-373-8342

Worth Osgood

wosgood@mossyoakproperties.com 804-517-9239

Kenbridge, VA

Rob Novak

rnovak@mossyoakproperties.com 571-239-0995

Joe Bondurant

jbondurant@mossyoakproperties.com 434-221-1547

Johnny Seamster

jseamster@mossyoakproperties.com 434-294-6714

Joel Hoeffner

jhoeffner@mossyoakproperties.com 540-494-4070

Brandon Moseley

bmoseley@mossyoakproperties.com 434-917-3904

Wendy Boswell

wboswell@mossyoakproperties.com 757-681-1286

Mike Madison

mmadison@mossyoakproperties.com 8049725840

Corey Mauck

cmauck@mossyoakproperties.com 804-965-4321